WCSO Employee Listing

The WCSO Employee Listing is ordered from Z to A by first name.
CTRL F on your keyboard will allow for you to search for a name


UNDER CONSTRUCTION

 

Wyatt Schmitt
Corrections

UNIT #: 217
RANK:
Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

wyatt.schmitt@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Troy Hawkins
Operations Commander

UNIT #: 795
RANK: Major
DIVISION: Criminal

troy.hawkins@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x30
Trent Gainer
Corrections

UNIT #: 172
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

trent.gainer@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Todd Moyers
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 328
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

todd.moyers@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Teresa Wood
Cook

UNIT #: C4
DIVISION: Jail

teresa.wood@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x15
Tara Massey
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 108
DIVISION: Criminal

tara.massey@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Susannah Dehmlow
Administrative and Task Force Assistant

UNIT #: 1211
DIVISION: Civil

susannah.dehmlow@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x421
Spencer McPeek
Detective

UNIT #: 912
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

spencer.mcpeek@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x20
Sherry Brooker
LPN; Corrections

UNIT #: 157
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

sherry.brooker@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x17
Sheriff Larry R. Mincks Sr.
Sheriff - Administration

UNIT #: 1099
RANK: Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil, Criminal, Jail

sheriff.mincks@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x303
Sean Parks
Reserve Deputy

sean.parks@wcso84.us
Scott Smeeks
Detective

UNIT #: 1293
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

scott.smeeks@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x21
Scott Parks
Detective

UNIT #: 292
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

scott.parks@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x23
Scott Mankins
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 296
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

scott.mankins@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6919
Scott Lisk
Corrections

UNIT #: 134
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

scott.lisk@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Sam Archer
Dispatcher

UNIT: 894
RANK: Dispatcher
DIVISION: Criminal

john.archer@wcso84.us 740-376-7070
Ryan Zide
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1504
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

ryan.zide@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6926
Ryan Allender
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 131
RANK: Deputy
DIVISION: Criminal

ryan.allender@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6916
Roger Doak
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 782
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

roger.doak@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x0
Robert McKee
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 910
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

robert.mckee@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6924
Rick Groves
Maintenance; Reserve Deputy

UNIT #: 714
DIVISION: Jail

rick.groves@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x23
Richard Hays
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 492
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

rich.hays@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x17
Randy Stackpole
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 1090
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

randy.stackpole@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Patrice Tornes
Warrants; Sex Offender Registration; Detective

UNIT #: 8411
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

patrice.tornes@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x19
Pat Gherke
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 597
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

pat.gherke@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6904
Pam Sullivan
Administrative Assistant; Fiscal Officer

UNIT #: 414
DIVISION: Civil

pam.sullivan@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x310
Nathan McVicar
Webmaster
Webmaster for the Washington County Sheriff’s Office located in Marietta, Ohio.

UNIT #: 513
DIVISION: Civil

nathan.mcvicar@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x423
Mollie Haught
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Mike Webber
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Mike Haught
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Mike Daugherty
Reserve Deputy

mike.daugherty@wcso84.us
Michelle Kiefer-Erb
RN; Corrections

UNIT #: 516
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

michelle.kiefer-erb@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x17
Michael Metts
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1007
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

michael.metts@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6900
Michael Gerber
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 813
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

mike.gerber@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Megan Teachout
Corrections

UNIT #: 164
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

megan.teachout@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Matthew Martin
Corrections

UNIT #: 709
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

matt.martin@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Mathais Brown
Corrections

UNIT #: 171
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Jail

mathais.brown@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Mary Perry
Corrections

UNIT #: 1109
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

mary.perry@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Marvin Smith
Corrections

UNIT #: 1105
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

marvin.smith@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x14
Mark Warden
Chief Deputy

UNIT #: 387
RANK:
Chief
DIVISION: Administration

mark.warden@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x308
Mark Johnson
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 953
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

mark.johnson@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x24
Marian Forshey
Administrative Assistant

UNIT #: 788
DIVISION: Civil

marian.forshey@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x303
Marian DuVall
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Margaret King
Corrections

UNIT #: 806
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

margaret.king@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Lori Greathouse
Corrections

UNIT #: 874
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

lori.greathouse@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Loretta Parks
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 799
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

loretta.parks@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6917
Logan Schwendeman
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 612
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

logan. schwendeman@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x
Lloyd Dennis
Reserve Deputy

lloyd.dennis@wcso84.us
Linda Moore
Cook

UNIT #: C2
DIVISION: Jail

linda.moore@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x15
Kim Smith
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 1209
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Civil

kim.smith@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Kevin Hornbeck
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 608
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

kevin.hornbeck@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6918
Kevin Carr
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 790
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

kevin.carr@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6921
Kelly McGilton
Dog Warden

UNIT #: 805
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Civil

kelly.mcgilton@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x204
Kathy Cramblett
Corrections

UNIT #: 093
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

kathy.cramblett@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Justin Sheaves
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 308
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

justin.sheaves@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Justin Peters
Corrections Officer

UNIT #: 416
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

justin.peters@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Justin Holbrooks
Corrections

 UNIT #: 168
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

justin.holbrooks@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Josh Richards
Corrections

UNIT #: 916
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

josh.richards@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Jessica Hart
Corrections

UNIT #: 913
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

jessica.hart@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Jessica Dungan
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1705
DIVISION: Criminal

jessica.dungan@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Jennifer Lauer
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 212
DIVISION: Criminal

jennifer.lauer@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Jeffrey Young
Corrections Officer

UNIT #: 1003
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

jeff.young@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x14
Jeffrey Farrell
Corrections

UNIT #: 995
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

jeff.farrell@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Jeff Staudt
Intelligence Analyst

UNIT #: 317 
DIVISION:
Criminal

jeff.staudt@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x15
Jeff Seevers
Cold Case Squad

UNIT #: 1082
DIVISION:
Civil

jeff.seevers@wcso84.us 740-336-0284
Jeff Davis
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 601
DIVISION: Criminal

jeff.davis@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Jayson White
Corrections

UNIT #: 113
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Jail

jayson.white@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Jason Norman
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 500
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

jason.norman@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x46
Jason Miller
Reserve Deputy

jason.miller@wcso84.us
Jason Hall
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 907
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

jason.hall@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6905
James Malone
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 586
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

jim.malone@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Jacob Black
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 115
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

jacob.black@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6910
Jacinda Carr
Sheriff Sales; Civil Process

UNIT #: 596
DIVISION: Civil

jacinda.carr@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x408
Ian Vaughn
LPN; Corrections

 UNIT #: 1610
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

ian.vaughn@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x17
Hannah Tornes
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 816
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

hannah.tornes@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Greg Nohe
Jail Administrator

UNIT #: 587
RANK: Captain
DIVISION: Jail

greg.nohe@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x13
Eric Hunter
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 126
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

eric.hunter@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6920
Duane Painter
Corrections Officer

UNIT #: 802
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

duane.painter@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x14
Doug Weber
Maintenance

 UNIT #: 1701
DIVISION: Jail

doug.weber@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x23
Doug Aultman
RN/Nursing Supervisor; Corrections

UNIT: 1016
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Jail

doug.aultman@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Dirk Kreiss
Reserve Deputy

dirk.kreiss@wcso84.us
Deborah Seevers
Cook

UNIT #: C1
DIVISION: Jail

debbie.seevers@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x15
Davis Powers
Reserve Deputy

davis.powers@wcso84.us
Dave Tornes
Evidence

UNIT #: 1084
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

dave.tornes@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x36
Curtis Cheuvront
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1216
DIVISION: Criminal

curtis.cheuvront@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Cody Huffer
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 1010
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

cody.huffer@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x305
Clay Cullison
Corrections

UNIT #: 611
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

richard.cullison@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Carey Rist
Assistant Jail Administrator

 UNIT #: 903
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

carey.rist@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x12
Brysen Lee
Corrections

UNIT #: 412
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

brysen.lee@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Bryan Reeder
Road Patrol

 UNIT #: 594
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

bryan.reeder@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6915
T. Bryan Lockhart
Detective

UNIT #: 707
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

timothy.lockhart@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x22
Bruce Schuck
Cold Case Squad

UNIT #: 312
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Civil

bruce.schuck@wcso84.us 740-336-2666
Brian Schuck
Major - Administration

UNIT #: 1190
RANK: Major
DIVISION: Civil

brian.schuck@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x309
Brian Rhodes
Criminal Division Commander

UNIT #: 200
RANK: Captain
DIVISION: Criminal

brian.rhodes@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x39
Brian Hupp
Corrections

UNIT #: 1553
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

brian.hupp@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Bradley Thorpe
Detective; Reserve Deputy Coordinator

UNIT #: 712
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

bradley.thorpe@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6922
Bradley Holbert
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1104
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

brad.holbert@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6912
Bill Johnson
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1303
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

william.johnson@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6914
Austin Yoho
Corrections

UNIT #: 163
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

austin.yoho@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Ashley Kimes
Corrections

UNIT #: 1114
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

ashley.kimes@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Anna Haugh
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1110
DIVISION: Criminal

anna.haugh@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Andrea Gibeaut
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1510
DIVISION: Criminal

andrea.gibeaut@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Amber Blosser-Ashby

UNIT #: 151
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

amber.blosserashby@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Alyssa McConnell
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 415
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

alyssa.mcconnell@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x6909
Alicia Strahler
Corrections

 UNIT #: 909
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

alicia.strahler@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Aaron Davis
Corrections

UNIT #: 316
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

aaron.davis@wcso84.us 740-374-7677