Employees

WCSO Employee Listing

Tiffany Allen


Corrections Officer, Jail
tiffany.allen@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

J. Sam Archer


Criminal Division, Dispatch
john.archer@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Doug Aultman


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
doug.aultman@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Stephen Baumgard


Jail, Maintenance
steve.baumgard@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

David Brasie III


Corrections Officer, Jail
david.brasie@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Sherry Brooker


Corrections Officer, Jail, Nurse
sherry.brooker@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x17

Mathais Brown


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
mathais.brown@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4136

Jacinda Carr


Civil Division
jacinda.carr@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4017

Kevin Carr


Jail
kevin.carr@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Joseph Cotterill


Corrections Officer, Jail
joseph.cotterill@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Kathy Cramblett


Corrections Officer, Jail
kathy.cramblett@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Daniel Logan III


Corrections Officer, Jail
daniel.logan@wcso84.us
740-374-7477

Mike Daugherty


Reserve Officer
mike.daugherty@wcso84.us

Jacob Davis


Corrections Officer, Jail
jacob.davis@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Jeff Davis


Criminal Division, Dispatch
jeff.davis@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Lloyd Dennis


Reserve Officer
lloyd.dennis@wcso84.us

Alyssa Dolly


Criminal Division, Detective
alyssa.dolly@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4126

Jessica Dungan


Criminal Division, Dispatch
jessica.dungan@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Marian DuVall


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Joshua Elliott


Corrections Officer, Jail
josh.elliott@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Teresa Emerick


Cook, Jail
teresa.emerick@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x15

Jennifer Erb


Criminal Division, Dispatch
jennifer.erb@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4137

Rachael Erb


Criminal Division, Dispatch
rachael.erb@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Jeffrey Farrell


Security and Transportation
jeff.farrell@wcso84.us
740-373-6623

Timothy Flowers


Corrections Officer, Jail
timothy.flowers@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Marian Forshey


Civil Division
marian.forshey@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4003

Dorothy Fox


Control Room Operator, Jail
dorothy.fox@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

M. Trent Gainer


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
trent.gainer@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Patricia Galloway


Cook, Jail
patricia.galloway@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mike Gerber


Security and Transportation
mike.gerber@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4033

Pat Gherke


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
pat.gherke@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4111

Andrea Gibeaut


Criminal Division, Dispatch
andrea.gibeaut@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Lori Greathouse


Administration, Jail
lori.greathouse@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Rebekah Greathouse


Corrections Officer, Jail
rebekah.greathouse@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Rick Groves


Jail, Maintenance, Reserve Officer
rick.groves@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x23

Jason Hall


Criminal Division, Road Patrol, School Resource Officer
jason.hall@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4123

Kent Hall


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Jessica Hart


Corrections Officer, Jail
jessica.hart@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mike Haught


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Mollie Haught


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Troy Hawkins


Administration, Recruitment Team
troy.hawkins@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4101

Richard Hays


Emergency Management Agency
rich.hays@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4158; 740-373-5613 (EMA)

Kassidie Hinton


Criminal Division, Dispatch
kassidie.hinton@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Justin Holbrooks


Corrections Officer, Jail
justin.holbrooks@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Stacy Holbrooks


Criminal Division, Dispatch
stacy.holbrooks@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Jan Holden


Corrections Officer, Jail, Nurse

Kevin Hornbeck


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
kevin.hornbeck@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4113

Cody Huffer


Security and Transportation
cody.huffer@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4010

Randall Hune


Control Room Operator, Jail
randall.hune@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Eric Hunter


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
eric.hunter@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4116

Shaun Ison


Corrections Officer, Jail
shaun.ison@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mark Johnson


Security and Transportation
mark.johnson@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 X4114

William Johnson


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
william.johnson@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Zackary Kehl


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
zackary.kehl@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Margaret King


Corrections Officer, Jail
margaret.king@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Scott Lisk


Criminal Division, Evidence
scott.lisk@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4181

T. Bryan Lockhart


Criminal Division, Detective
timothy.lockhart@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4171

James Malone


Security and Transportation
jim.malone@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4031

Matthew Martin


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
Matt.Martin@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Jeremiah McConnell


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
jeremiah.mcconnell@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4196

Kelly McGilton


Criminal Division, Dog Warden, Recruitment Team
kelly.mcgilton@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4021

Robert McKee


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
robert.mckee@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4128

Spencer McPeek


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
spencer.mcpeek@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4172

Jason Miller


Reserve Officer
jason.miller@wcso84.us

Rebecca Miller


Criminal Division, Dispatch
rebecca.miller@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Larry R. Mincks, Sr.


Administration, Recruitment Team
sheriff.mincks@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4014

Linda Moore


Cook, Jail
linda.moore@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x15

Truman Noe


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Duane Painter


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
duane.painter@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Loretta Parks


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
loretta.parks@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4132

Sean Parks


Reserve Officer
sean.parks@wcso84.us

Todd Parks


Cook, Jail
todd.parks@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mary Perry


Control Room Operator, Jail
mary.perry@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Justin Peters


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
justin.peters@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Mary Pfeifer


Security and Transportation
mary.pfeifer@wcso84.us
740-373-6623

Dustie Porter


Corrections Officer, Jail
dustie.porter@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Davis Powers


Reserve Officer
davis.powers@wcso84.us

Ellen Reynolds


School Resource Officer, Security and Transportation
ellen.reynolds@wcso84.us
740-373-6623

Brian Rhodes


Administration, Jail, Recruitment Team
brian.rhodes@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x4201

Matthew Robinson


Junior Analyst
matt.robinson@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Crystal Schau


Civil Division, Emergency Management Agency, Security and Transportation
cschau@wcgov.org
740-373-6623 x4010; 740-373-5613 (EMA)

Brian Schuck


Administration, Recruitment Team
brian.schuck@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4011

Bruce Schuck


Cold Case Squad
bruce.schuck@wcso84.us
740-336-2666

Logan Schwendeman


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
logan. schwendeman@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4124

Lynsey Schwendeman


Criminal Division, Dispatch
lynsey.schwendeman@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Jeff Seevers


Cold Case Squad
jeff.seevers@wcso84.us
740-336-0284

Justin Sheaves


Security and Transportation
justin.sheaves@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4034

Bob Sinnett


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Samantha Skidmore


Corrections Officer, Jail
samantha.skidmore@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

D. Scott Smeeks


Criminal Division, Detective
scott.smeeks@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4174

Jeff Staudt


Criminal Division, Intelligence Analyst
jeff.staudt@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x15

Matthew Stillson


Criminal Division, Road Patrol

Pam Sullivan


Civil Division
pam.sullivan@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4014

Cayce Swartz


Corrections Officer, Jail
cayce.swartz@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Dustin Timberman


Corrections Officer, Jail
dustin.timberman@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Dave Tornes


Criminal Division, Evidence
dave.tornes@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4181

Hannah Tornes


Criminal Division, Dog Warden
hannah.tornes@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4022

Cody Tucker


Corrections Officer, Jail
cody.tucker@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Johnathan Tucker


Corrections Officer, Jail
johnathan.tucker@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Tonya Tullius


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
tonya.tullius@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Ashley Wallace


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
ashley.crum@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Mark Warden


Administration, Recruitment Team
mark.warden@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4002

Mike Webber


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Doug Weber


Jail, Maintenance
doug.weber@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x23

Aleaha Welch


Control Room Operator, Jail
aleaha.welch@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Joshua Windland


Corrections Officer, Jail
josh.windland@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Jeffrey Young


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
jeff.young@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4135

Ryan Zide


Criminal Division, Detective
ryan.zide@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4134