Employees

WCSO Employee Listing

Tiffany Allen


Corrections Officer, Jail
tiffany.allen@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Ryan Allender


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
ryan.allender@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

J. Sam Archer


Criminal Division, Dispatch
john.archer@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Doug Aultman


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
doug.aultman@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Chelsea Barker


Corrections Officer, Jail
chelsea.barker@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Sherry Brooker


Corrections Officer, Jail, Nurse
sherry.brooker@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x17

Mathais Brown


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
mathais.brown@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4136

Jacinda Carr


Civil Division
jacinda.carr@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4017

Kevin Carr


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
kevin.carr@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4122

Kathy Cramblett


Corrections Officer, Jail
kathy.cramblett@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mike Daugherty


Reserve Officer
mike.daugherty@wcso84.us

Aaron Davis


Corrections Officer, Jail
aaron.davis@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Jacob Davis


Corrections Officer, Jail
jacob.davis@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Jeff Davis


Criminal Division, Dispatch
jeff.davis@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Lloyd Dennis


Reserve Officer
lloyd.dennis@wcso84.us

Marian DuVall


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Josh Elliott


Corrections Officer, Jail
josh.elliott@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Teresa Emerick


Cook, Jail
teresa.emerick@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x15

Jennifer Erb


Criminal Division, Dispatch
jennifer.erb@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4137

Rachael Erb


Criminal Division, Dispatch
rachael.erb@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Jeff Farrell


Corrections Officer, Jail
jeff.farrell@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Marian Forshey


Civil Division
marian.forshey@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4003

M. Trent Gainer


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
trent.gainer@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Jeremy Gardner


Corrections Officer, Jail
jeremy.gardner@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mike Gerber


Security and Transportation
mike.gerber@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4033

Pat Gherke


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
pat.gherke@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4111

Andrea Gibeaut


Criminal Division, Dispatch
andrea.gibeaut@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Lori Greathouse


Jail
lori.greathouse@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Rebekah Greathouse


Control Room Operator, Jail
rebekah.greathouse@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Rick Groves


Jail, Maintenance, Reserve Officer
rick.groves@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x23

Jason Hall


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
jason.hall@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4123

Kent Hall


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Jessica Hart


Corrections Officer, Jail
jessica.hart@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Teia Hart


Corrections Officer, Jail
teia.hart@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mike Haught


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Mollie Haught


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Troy Hawkins


Administration, Recruitment Team
troy.hawkins@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4101

Richard Hays


Emergency Management Agency
rich.hays@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4158; 740-373-5613 (EMA)

Josh Hill


Corrections Officer, Jail
joshua.hill@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Ashley Hockenberry


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
ashley.hockenberry@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Bradley Holbert


Criminal Division, Road Patrol, School Resource Officer
brad.holbert@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4112

Justin Holbrooks


Corrections Officer, Jail
justin.holbrooks@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Stacy Holbrooks


Criminal Division, Dispatch
stacy.holbrooks@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Kevin Hornbeck


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
kevin.hornbeck@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4113

Cody Huffer


Security and Transportation
cody.huffer@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4010

Eric Hunter


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
eric.hunter@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4116

Shaun Ison


Corrections Officer, Jail
shaun.ison@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mark Johnson


Security and Transportation
mark.johnson@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 X4114

Zack Kehl


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
zackary.kehl@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Margaret King


Corrections Officer, Jail
margaret.king@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Scott Lisk


Corrections Officer, Jail
scott.lisk@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

T. Bryan Lockhart


Criminal Division, Detective
timothy.lockhart@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4171

Shanelle Lowe


Corrections Officer, Jail
shanelle.lowe@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

James Malone


Security and Transportation
jim.malone@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4031

Tara Massey


Criminal Division, Dispatch
tara.massey@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Alyssa McConnell


Criminal Division, Detective
alyssa.mcconnell@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4126

Jeremiah McConnell


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
jeremiah.mcconnell@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4196

Bridget McCutcheon


Corrections Officer, Jail, Nurse
bridget.mccutcheon@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Kelly McGilton


Criminal Division, Dog Warden, Recruitment Team
kelly.mcgilton@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4021

Bob McKee


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
robert.mckee@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4128

Spencer McPeek


Criminal Division, Detective, Road Patrol
spencer.mcpeek@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4172

Jason Miller


Reserve Officer
jason.miller@wcso84.us

Rebecca Miller


Criminal Division, Dispatch
rebecca.miller@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Steven Miller


Corrections Officer, Jail
steven.miller@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Larry R. Mincks, Sr.


Administration, Recruitment Team
sheriff.mincks@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4003

Linda Moore


Cook, Jail
linda.moore@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x15

Todd Moyers


Security and Transportation
todd.moyers@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4032

Truman Noe


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Greg Nohe


Administration, Jail, Recruitment Team
greg.nohe@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x13

Duane Painter


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
duane.painter@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Loretta Parks


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
loretta.parks@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4132

Scott Parks


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
scott.parks@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4173

Sean Parks


Reserve Officer
sean.parks@wcso84.us

Todd Parks


Cook, Jail
todd.parks@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Mary Perry


Control Room Operator, Jail
mary.perry@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Justin Peters


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
justin.peters@wcso84.us
740-376-7070

Mary Pfeifer


Security and Transportation
mary.pfeifer@wcso84.us
740-373-6623

Davis Powers


Reserve Officer
davis.powers@wcso84.us

Bryan Reeder


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
bryan.reeder@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4118

Ellen Reynolds


Security and Transportation
ellen.reynolds@wcso84.us
740-373-6623

Brian Rhodes


Administration, Recruitment Team
brian.rhodes@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4133

Carey Rist


Jail
carey.rist@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x12

Zach Robinson


Corrections Officer, Jail
zach.robinson@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Brian Schuck


Administration, Recruitment Team
brian.schuck@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4011

Bruce Schuck


Cold Case Squad
bruce.schuck@wcso84.us
740-336-2666

Logan Schwendeman


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
logan. schwendeman@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4124

Lynsey Schwendeman


Criminal Division, Dispatch
lynsey.schwendeman@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Steven Scott


Corrections Officer, Jail
steven.scott@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Jeff Seevers


Cold Case Squad
jeff.seevers@wcso84.us
740-336-0284

Justin Sheaves


Security and Transportation
justin.sheaves@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4034

Bob Sinnett


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

D. Scott Smeeks


Criminal Division, Detective, Road Patrol
scott.smeeks@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4174

Marvin Smith


Corrections Officer, Jail
marvin.smith@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x14

Randy Stackpole


Security and Transportation
randy.stackpole@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4010

Jeff Staudt


Criminal Division, Intelligence Analyst
jeff.staudt@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x15

Pam Sullivan


Civil Division
pam.sullivan@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4014

Cayce Swartz


Corrections Officer, Jail
cayce.swartz@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Amber Thornhill


Corrections Officer, Jail, Nurse
amber.thornhill@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x17

Dustin Timberman


Corrections Officer, Jail
dustin.timberman@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Dave Tornes


Criminal Division, Evidence
dave.tornes@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4181

Hannah Tornes


Criminal Division, Dog Warden
hannah.tornes@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4022

Patrice Tornes


Criminal Division, Detective
patrice.tornes@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4105

Cody Tucker


Corrections Officer, Jail
cody.tucker@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Johnathan Tucker


Corrections Officer, Jail
johnathan.tucker@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Tonya Tullius


Corrections Officer, Jail
tonya.tullius@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Jessica Wallace


Criminal Division, Dispatch
jessica.wallace@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x0

Mark Warden


Administration, Recruitment Team
mark.warden@wcso84.us
740-373-6623 x4002

Mike Webber


Chaplain
chaplains@wcso84.us

Doug Weber


Jail, Maintenance
doug.weber@wcso84.us
740-374-7677 x23

Justine Welton


Corrections Officer, Jail, Nurse
justine.welton@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Josh Windland


Corrections Officer, Jail
josh.windland@wcso84.us
740-374-7677

Jeff Young


Criminal Division, Road Patrol
jeff.young@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4135

Ryan Zide


Criminal Division, Detective
ryan.zide@wcso84.us
740-376-7070 x4134