WCSO Employee Listing

The WCSO Employee Listing is ordered from A to Z by first name.


 

 

Aaron Davis
Corrections

UNIT #: 316
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

aaron.davis@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Alicia Strahler
Corrections

 UNIT #: 909
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

alicia.strahler@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Alyssa McConnell
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 415
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

alyssa.mcconnell@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4126
Amber Blosser-Ashby

UNIT #: 151
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

amber.blosserashby@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Andrea Gibeaut
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1510
DIVISION: Criminal

andrea.gibeaut@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Anna Haugh
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1110
DIVISION: Criminal

anna.haugh@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Ashley Kimes
Corrections

UNIT #: 1114
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

ashley.kimes@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Austin Kimble
Corrections

UNIT #: 817
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

austin.kimble@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Austin Yoho
Corrections

UNIT #: 163
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

austin.yoho@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Bill Johnson
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1303
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

william.johnson@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4125
Bob Sinnett
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Bradley Holbert
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1104
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

brad.holbert@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4112
Bradley Thorpe
Detective; Reserve Deputy Coordinator

UNIT #: 712
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

bradley.thorpe@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4175
Brian Hupp
Corrections

UNIT #: 1553
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

brian.hupp@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Brian Rhodes
Criminal Division Commander

UNIT #: 200
RANK: Captain
DIVISION: Criminal

brian.rhodes@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4133
Brian Schuck
Major - Administration

UNIT #: 1190
RANK: Major
DIVISION: Civil

brian.schuck@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4011
Bruce Schuck
Cold Case Squad

UNIT #: 312
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Civil

bruce.schuck@wcso84.us 740-336-2666
T. Bryan Lockhart
Detective

UNIT #: 707
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

timothy.lockhart@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4171
Bryan Reeder
Road Patrol

 UNIT #: 594
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

bryan.reeder@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4118
Brysen Lee
Corrections

UNIT #: 412
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

brysen.lee@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Carey Rist
Assistant Jail Administrator

 UNIT #: 903
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

carey.rist@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x12
Clay Cullison
Corrections

UNIT #: 611
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

richard.cullison@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Cody Huffer
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 1010
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

cody.huffer@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4010
Curtis Cheuvront
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1216
DIVISION: Criminal

curtis.cheuvront@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Dave Tornes
Evidence

UNIT #: 1084
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

dave.tornes@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4181
Davis Powers
Reserve Deputy

davis.powers@wcso84.us
Deborah Seevers
Cook

UNIT #: C1
DIVISION: Jail

debbie.seevers@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x15
Dirk Kreiss
Reserve Deputy

dirk.kreiss@wcso84.us
Doug Aultman
RN/Nursing Supervisor; Corrections

UNIT: 1016
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Jail

doug.aultman@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Doug Weber
Maintenance

 UNIT #: 1701
DIVISION: Jail

doug.weber@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x23
Duane Painter
Corrections Officer

UNIT #: 802
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

duane.painter@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x14
Eric Hunter
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 126
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

eric.hunter@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4116
Greg Nohe
Jail Administrator

UNIT #: 587
RANK: Captain
DIVISION: Jail

greg.nohe@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x13
Hannah Tornes
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 816
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

hannah.tornes@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4035
Ian Vaughn
LPN; Corrections

 UNIT #: 1610
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

ian.vaughn@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x17
Jacinda Carr
Sheriff Sales; Civil Process

UNIT #: 596
DIVISION: Civil

jacinda.carr@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4017
James Malone
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 586
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

jim.malone@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4031
Jason Hall
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 907
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

jason.hall@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4123
Jason Miller
Reserve Deputy

jason.miller@wcso84.us
Jason Norman
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 500
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

jason.norman@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4117
Jayson White
Corrections

UNIT #: 113
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Jail

jayson.white@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Jeff Davis
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 601
DIVISION: Criminal

jeff.davis@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Jeff Seevers
Cold Case Squad

UNIT #: 1082
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION:
Civil

jeff.seevers@wcso84.us 740-336-0284
Jeff Staudt
Intelligence Analyst

UNIT #: 317 
DIVISION:
Criminal

jeff.staudt@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x15
Jeffrey Farrell
Corrections

UNIT #: 995
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

jeff.farrell@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Jeffrey Young
Corrections Officer

UNIT #: 1003
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

jeff.young@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x14
Jennifer Lauer
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 212
DIVISION: Criminal

jennifer.lauer@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Jessica Dungan
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 1705
DIVISION: Criminal

jessica.dungan@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Jessica Hart
Corrections

UNIT #: 913
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

jessica.hart@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Justin Holbrooks
Corrections

 UNIT #: 168
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

justin.holbrooks@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Justin Peters
Corrections Officer

UNIT #: 416
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

justin.peters@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Justin Sheaves
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 308
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

justin.sheaves@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4034
Kathy Cramblett
Corrections

UNIT #: 039
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

kathy.cramblett@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Kelly McGilton
Dog Warden

UNIT #: 805
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Civil

kelly.mcgilton@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4021
Kevin Carr
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 790
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

kevin.carr@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4122
Kevin Hornbeck
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 608
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

kevin.hornbeck@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4113
Kim Smith
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 1209
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Civil

kim.smith@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4012
Linda Moore
Cook

UNIT #: C2
DIVISION: Jail

linda.moore@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x15
Lloyd Dennis
Reserve Deputy

lloyd.dennis@wcso84.us
Logan Schwendeman
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 612
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

logan. schwendeman@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4124
Loretta Parks
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 799
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

loretta.parks@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4132
Lori Greathouse
Corrections

UNIT #: 874
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

lori.greathouse@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Margaret King
Corrections

UNIT #: 806
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

margaret.king@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Marian DuVall
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Marian Forshey
Administrative Assistant

UNIT #: 788
DIVISION: Civil

marian.forshey@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4003
Mark Johnson
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 953
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

mark.johnson@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4114
Mark Warden
Chief Deputy

UNIT #: 387
RANK:
Chief
DIVISION: Administration

mark.warden@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4002
Marvin Smith
Corrections

UNIT #: 1105
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

marvin.smith@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x14
Mary Perry
Corrections

UNIT #: 1109
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

mary.perry@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Mathais Brown
Corrections

UNIT #: 171
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Jail

mathais.brown@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Matthew Abbott
Corrections

UNIT #: 178
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Jail

matthew.abbott@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Matthew Martin
Corrections

UNIT #: 709
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Jail

matt.martin@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Megan Teachout
Corrections

UNIT #: 164
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

megan.teachout@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Michael Gerber
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 813
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

mike.gerber@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4033
Michael Metts
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1007
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

michael.metts@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4131
Michelle Kiefer-Erb
RN; Corrections

UNIT #: 516
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

michelle.kiefer-erb@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x17
Mike Daugherty
Reserve Deputy

mike.daugherty@wcso84.us
Mike Haught
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Mike Webber
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Mollie Haught
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us
Nathan McVicar
Webmaster

UNIT #: 513
DIVISION: Civil

nathan.mcvicar@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4015
Pam Sullivan
Administrative Assistant; Fiscal Officer

UNIT #: 414
DIVISION: Civil

pam.sullivan@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4014
Pat Gherke
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 597
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

pat.gherke@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4111
Patrice Tornes
Warrants; Sex Offender Registration; Detective

UNIT #: 8411
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

patrice.tornes@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4105
Randy Stackpole
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 1090
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

randy.stackpole@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4010
Richard Hays
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 492
RANK: Lieutenant
DIVISION: Criminal

rich.hays@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x17
Rick Groves
Maintenance; Reserve Deputy

UNIT #: 714
DIVISION: Jail

rick.groves@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x23
Robert McKee
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 910
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

robert.mckee@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4128
Roger Doak
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 782
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

roger.doak@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4010
Ryan Allender
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 131
RANK: Deputy
DIVISION: Criminal

ryan.allender@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4129
Ryan Zide
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 1504
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

ryan.zide@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4134
Sam Archer
Dispatcher

UNIT: 894
RANK: Dispatcher
DIVISION: Criminal

john.archer@wcso84.us 740-376-7070
Scott Lisk
Corrections

UNIT #: 134
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Jail

scott.lisk@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Scott Mankins
Road Patrol

UNIT #: 296
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

scott.mankins@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4115
Scott Parks
Detective

UNIT #: 292
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

scott.parks@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4173
Scott Smeeks
Detective

UNIT #: 1293
RANK: Sergeant
DIVISION: Criminal

scott.smeeks@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4174
Sean Parks
Reserve Deputy

sean.parks@wcso84.us
Sheriff Larry R. Mincks Sr.
Sheriff - Administration

UNIT #: 1099
RANK: Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil, Criminal, Jail

sheriff.mincks@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4003
Sherry Brooker
LPN; Corrections

UNIT #: 157
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

sherry.brooker@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x17
Spencer McPeek
Detective

UNIT #: 912
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Criminal

spencer.mcpeek@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4172
Susannah Dehmlow
Administrative, Fiscal

UNIT #: 1211
DIVISION: Civil

susannah.dehmlow@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4013
Tara Massey
Dispatcher

UNIT #: 108
DIVISION: Criminal

tara.massey@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x0
Teresa Wood
Cook

UNIT #: C4
DIVISION: Jail

teresa.wood@wcso84.us 740-374-7677 x15
Todd Moyers
Security and Transportation

UNIT #: 328
RANK: Deputy Sheriff
DIVISION: Civil

todd.moyers@wcso84.us 740-373-6623 x4032
Trent Gainer
Corrections

UNIT #: 172
RANK: Corrections Officer
DIVISION: Jail

trent.gainer@wcso84.us 740-374-7677
Troy Hawkins
Operations Commander

UNIT #: 795
RANK: Major
DIVISION: Criminal

troy.hawkins@wcso84.us 740-376-7070 x4101
Truman Noe
Chaplain

chaplains@wcso84.us